a74576c3e1 · feat: 发布热更 1.5.94,修复中转历史会话并支持一键清空 · Updated 2026-09-11 09:06:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?